Interesting sources of images for your presentations

In his blogpost of January 7th, Jerry Weissman comes back to the concept of text in presentations or how the content on slides should not be made to be used as reference material after the presentation (i.e. all is written and self-sufficient) too, but how it should add value to the presenter by providing structure, highlights or context (or all the 3 of them).

Together with a few tips he also links to several sites that provide photography and images one could use in his or her presentation.

Always remember that a picture is worth a thousand words.

If I were you I would bookmark this post: www.powerltd.com/_blog/Blogs/post/But_I’m_not_an_artist  . I just did by “saving it” through a post on my blogSmile

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.